#3 – Yeah, Still Just Like Old Times

Early post! I’m going to be swamped with homework this weekend (courtesy of my unnecessarily sadistic teachers), so I’m getting this update over with today.

I apologize for the horrendous artwork in panel three. I had a really bad headache when I drew it (AND IT SHOWS.)

I really like the background art in this strip, but it’s a little hard to see. So here are some higher-res pictures of the various things sloppily taped onto Sara’s walls. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

