#18 – The Power of Music

Excuse my sabbatical yesterday- I was desperately sick. (I suppose that one of the advantages of having so many snow days is that it gives me time to recover… And cram for finals, which have been delayed.)

Finally getting near the end of Cath and Cody’s date! To be honest, I’m getting tired of drawing them in those same outfits. (oh god do i even remember how to draw any other kinds of clothing?)

With any luck, I’ll be on winter break by mid-next week, so I’ll have time to do daily updates then (hopefully.)

I am convinced that listening to this song makes my immune system stronger.

Edit: Speaking of finals, I’m going to be studying all weekend, so this will be the last update of the week. Just a heads up!

This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

