#20 – Vital Signs

Ah, Ian. You’re such a creep.

From now until sometime early January (too lazy to look up exactly when), I’ll do my best to update daily until school lets back in. No particular reason why, just seeing if I can. I like a good challenge.

I ordered a set of Micron pens yesterday, so I’m going to experiment with new inking techniques whenever they get here. (Can you tell by the lettering today that my Uniball’s dead? T’was a good pen, and will be sorely missed, at least until the Microns come in.)

This entry was posted in Comics and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

