#24 – It Was Ironic Because He Actually Enjoyed It

 

Happy new year’s! It’s been an unbelievable couple of months for Asinine Axioms- but I know that the future holds a lot more in store for us, and I am truly excited.

That said- this is Thursday’s comic, very, very late. I haven’t even begun Friday’s! So I apologize for inadvertently lying in Thursday’s newspost. Our travel plans didn’t go exactly as expected, and so I arrived home much later than I’d anticipated. But, as always, I will make it up to you guys- and it will be awesome.

I want to extend a huge thank you to all of you, the readers, for your support throughout 2010- you are the simply the best people alive, and I couldn’t ask for anything more.

This entry was posted in Comics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

